Skip to main content
email usour twitterour facebook page
The Wilderness Gallery - C.W. Banfield
Portfolios
About
Contact
Events

Events 

Upcoming Shows 2019*

Outdoor Art Show:
Fairhope, AL - (On the grounds of the Eastern Shore Art Center)
  Friday, March 15 (10 am - 5 pm), Saturday, March 16 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, March 17 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  TBA

https://www.esartcenter.org

LeMoyne Chain of Parks Art Festival 2019:
Tallahassee, FL - (Park Ave "Chain of Parks")
  Saturday, April 27 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, April 28 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  71 &72

https://www.chainofparks.org

Brookside Art Annual 2019:
Kansas City, MO - (63rd & Brookside)
  Friday, May 3 (5 pm - 9 pm), Saturday, May 4 (10 am - 9 pm) and
  Sunday, May 5 (11 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  117

https://www.brooksidekc.org/art-annual

American Artisan Festival 2019:
Nashville, TN - (Centennial Park)
  Friday, June 14 (12 pm - 8 pm), Saturday, June 15 (10 am - 7 pm) and
  Sunday, June 16 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  3

https://www.americanartisanfestival.com

Lakefront Festival of Art 2019:
Milwaukee, WI - (Milwaukee Art Museum)
  Friday, June 21 (10 am - 10 pm), Saturday, June 22 (10 am - 7 pm) and
  Sunday, June 23 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  139

https://www.lfoa.mam.org

Art Fair on the Square 2019:
Madison, WI - (State Capitol Concourse)
  Saturday, July 13 (9 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, July 14 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  860 & 862

https://www.mmoca.org/mmoca-events/art-fair-on-the-square

Kohler Arts Center: Midsummer Festival of the Arts 2019:
Sheboygan, WI - (John Michael Kohler Art Center)
  Saturday, July 20 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, July 21 (10 am - 4 pm)            Booth #:  86

https://www.jmkac.org

Art in the Park Marietta 2019:
Marietta, GA - (Glover Park on Marietta Square, Downtown Marietta)
  Saturday, August 31 (10 am - 5 pm), Sunday, September 1 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Monday, September 2 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #: 267 & 268

https://www.artparkmarietta.com/

Arts in the Heart of Augusta 2019:
Augusta, GA - (Broad St between 7th & 10th, Downtown Augusta)
  Friday, September 20 (5 pm - 9 pm), Saturday, September 21 (11 am - 9 pm) and
  Sunday, September 22 (12 pm - 7 pm)            Booth #: 957 & 959

https://www.artsintheheartofaugusta.com/

An Occasion For The Arts:
Williamsburg, VA - (Duke of Gloucester & Prince George Streets)
  Saturday, October 5 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, October 6 (10 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  Green 31 & 32 (New Booth Location!)

https://www.aofta.org/

Fall 2019 Fine Craft Fair at Rittenhouse Square:
Philadelphia, PA - (Rittenhouse Square - 18th & Walnut Streets)
  Friday, October 11 (11 am - 6 pm), Saturday, October 12 (11 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, October 13 (11 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  37

https://www.pacrafts.org/fine-craft-fairs/fine-craft-fair-fall-rittenhouse-square

Great Gulfcoast Arts Festival 2019:
Pensacola, FL - (Seville Square)
  Friaday, November 1 (9 am - 5 pm), Saturday, November 2 (9 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, November 3 (9 am - 4 pm)            Booth #: Dali 2 & 3

https://www.ggaf.org/

Maitland Rotary Art Festival 2019:
Maitland, FL - (Lake Lily Park - 641 S. Maitland Ave)
  Friaday, November 8 (6 pm - 9 pm), Saturday, November 9 (10 am - 9 pm) and
  Sunday, November 10 (10 am - 4 pm)            Booth #: 73 & 74

https://www.maitlandrotaryartfestival.com/

Deland Fall Festival of Arts 2019:
Deland, FL - (Historic Downtown Deland)
  Saturday, November 23 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, November 24 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #: 125

https://www.delandfallfestival.com/

St Augustine Festival of Art 2019:
St Augustine, FL - (Francis Field, Downtown St Augustine)
  Saturday, November 30 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, December 1 (10 am - 4:30 pm)            Booth #: P8 & P9

https://www.staaa.org/

*Last updated 8/28/19. Please check back for additional shows to be added.  I look forward to seeing you in 2019.

2018 Shows:

LeMoyne Chain of Parks Art Festival 2018:
Tallahassee, FL - (Park Ave "Chain of Parks")
  Saturday, April 21 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, April 22 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  82

https://www.chainofparks.org

Magic City Art Connection 2018:
Birmingham, AL - (Linn Park)
  Friday, April 27 (10 am - 6 pm), Saturday, April 28 (10 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, April 29 (10 am - 5 pm)           Booth #: 458 & 459

http://www.magiccityart.com

Decatur Arts Festival 2018:
Decatur, GA - (Historic Old Courthouse Square, Downtown Decatur)
  Saturday, May 26 (10 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, May 27 (11 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  139-140

https://www.decaturartsfestival.com/

Sidewalk Art Show 2018:
Roanoke, VA - (Downtown streets near Taubman Museum of Art)
  Saturday, June 2 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, June 3 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #: 65 & 66

https://www.taubmanmuseum.org/

Worthington Arts Festival 2018:
Worthington, OH - (McConnell Arts Center, 777 Evening St, Worthington, OH)
  Saturday, June 16 (9 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, June 17 (11 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  111 & 112

https://www.worthingtonartsfestival.com/

Covington Art Fair:
Fort Wayne, IN - (Covington Plaza)
  Saturday, June 23 (10 am – 6 pm) and
  Sunday, June 24 (11 am - 4 pm)         Booth #:  TBA

Art in the Park Marietta 2018:
Marietta, GA - (Glover Park on Marietta Square, Downtown Marietta)
  Saturday, September 1 (10 am - 5 pm), Sunday, September 2 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Monday, September 3 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #: 267 & 268

https://www.artparkmarietta.com/

Arts in the Heart of Augusta 2018:
Augusta, GA - (Broad St between 7th & 10th, Downtown Augusta)
  Friday, September 14 (5 pm - 9 pm), Saturday, September 15 (11 am - 9 pm) and
  Sunday, September 16 (12 pm - 7 pm)            Booth #: 957 & 959

https://www.artsintheheartofaugusta.com/

An Occasion For The Arts:
Williamsburg, VA - (Duke of Gloucester & Prince George Streets)
  Saturday, October 6 (10 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, October 7 (10 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  B - 03 & B - 04

https://www.aofta.org/

Port Warwick Art & Sculpture Festival 2018:
Newport News, VA - (William Styron Square North)
  Saturday, October 13 (10 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, October 14 (10 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  B 32 & 33

https://www.pwartfest.org/

Kentuck Festival of the Arts:
Northport, AL - (Kentuck Park)
  Saturday, October 20 (9 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, October 21 (9 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  F - 19 & F - 21

http://www.kentuck.org/the-festival/

Great Gulfcoast Arts Festival 2018:
Pensacola, FL - (Seville Square)
  Friaday, November 2 (9 am - 5 pm), Saturday, November 3 (9 am - 5 pm) and
  Sunday, November 4 (10 am - 4 pm)            Booth #: Picasso 35 & 36

https://www.ggaf.org/

2017 Shows:

Artfest of Greater Harrisburg 2017:
  Harrisburg, PA - (Riverfront Park, Downtown Harrisburg)
  Saturday, May 27 (10 am - 7 pm), Sunday, May 28 (10 am - 7 pm) and
  Monday, May 29 (10 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  144 & 145

https://www.artsfesthbg.com/

Frederick Festival of the Arts 2017:
  Frederick, MD - (Carroll Creek Park)
  Friday, June 2 (7 pm - 9 pm), Saturday, June 3 (10 am - 6 pm) and
  Sunday, June 4 (11 am - 5 pm)           Booth #: 21 & 22

http://frederickartscouncil.org/programs/festival-of-the-arts/

Art by the Falls 2017:
  Chagrin Falls, OH - (Riverside Park in Downtown Chagrin Falls)
  Saturday, June10 (10 am - 7 pm) and
  Sunday, June 11 (11 am - 5 pm)            Booth #:  63

http://www.valleyartcenter.org/

Covington Art Fair:
  Fort Wayne, IN - (Covington Plaza)
  Saturday, June 24 (10 am – 6 pm) and
  Sunday, June 25 (11 am - 4 pm)         Booth #:  TBA

Brighton Fine Art & Acoustic Music Festival:
  Brighton, MI - (Main Street, Downtown)
  Friday, August 4 (5 pm - 8 pm), Saturday, August 5 (10 am – 8 pm) and
  Sunday, August 6 (10 am - 4 pm)         Booth #:  #518 & 519

http://www.brightoncoc.org/

Carmel International Arts Festival 2017:
  Carmel, IN - (Carmel Arts & Design District - Main St & Rangeline Rd)
  Saturday, September 23(10 am – 6 pm) and
  Sunday, September 24 (10 am - 5 pm)         Booth #:  13 & 14

http://www.carmelartsfestival.org/

An Occasion For The Arts:
Williamsburg, VA - (Duke of Gloucester & Prince George Streets)
Saturday, October 7 (10 am - 6 pm) and
Sunday, October 8 (10 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  B - 03 & B - 04

https://www.aofta.org/

Kentuck Festival of the Arts:
Northport, AL - (Kentuck Park)
Saturday, October 21 (9 am - 5 pm) and
Sunday, October 22 (9 am - 5 pm)            
Booth #:  G - 04 & G - 06

http://www.kentuck.org/the-festival/


 

Look for us at a show in 2018.

Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

The Wilderness Gallery, LLC
Upper Arlington, OH  43221
Phone: 614-565-9821
Email:
cwbanfield@thewildernessgallery.com